中式香料入門套裝
中式香料入門套裝

Buy 中式香料入門套裝

結帳時計算運費
定價 $300.00 $0.00
Buy with confidence. 30 day return guarantee, no questions asked.

開始烹飪中餐的最簡單,最實惠和方便的方法。該套件包含12種最常用的中草藥和香料 ,總計超過400克!它甚至還包括異國風味的香料,如八角茴香四川紅花椒 。我們所有的香料工具包均具有現成的現磨主要成分,並以*標記。

注意:我們將新鮮磨碎決明子肉桂棒五種香料生薑胡椒粉(白色),因為這些香料幾乎總是以粉狀形式用於中式烹飪。如果您更喜歡這些香料,請在結帳時在您的訂購評論中告知我們。

中國香料入門套件烹飪說明

美食...中國

使用說明...理想的醃泡汁和香料磨砂膏,可仿效那種華麗的丁香,辛辣和甜美的燒烤風味。用途廣泛,包括蔬菜,魚類和肉類。

中國香料入門套件技術說明

包含...肉桂肉桂棒35克(鮮粉*),辣椒(天津)9克,辣椒(逸都)6克,小茴香籽45克,茴香籽(綠色)45克,五種香料混合物40克(鮮粉*),大蒜顆粒70克,生薑粉40克(鮮粉*),洋蔥粉30克,花椒(白色)75克(鮮粉*),四川花椒粉26克,八角茴香17克,*我們將為您現磨這些香料,因為這些香料幾乎總是被使用以粉末形式用於中式烹飪。如果您更喜歡這些香料,請在結帳時在您的訂購評論中告知我們。 

重量...香料:443克

**特別說明...對於研磨,我們將僅研磨以下香料,因為這些香料是中國家庭中常見的香料。如果您還希望在該工具包中加入其他香料,請在註釋中提及:肉桂肉桂棒35克,五種香料混合粉40克,生薑粉40克,花椒(白)75克,

Please note that our ingredients are 100% natural and processed using traditional methods. As a result there may be some visible imperfections. Our spices will have variations in size and colour due to factors such as the amount of sunlight they received when growing, or the amount of rainfall in a particular season. These differences in appearance are entirely normal, and are the result of not treating them with any chemicals, reducing unnecessary hand selection, and minimizing waste.


此商品系列中的更多產品

為什麼要購買 Regency 香草和香料

所有 Regency 香料都是新鮮的當前作物藥草和香料。我們以我們的口味和新鮮度而自豪。 Regency 的香草和香料每個季節都從世界上最好的品種中精心挑選出來——只有一種品種通過了我們的嚴格測試,我們只銷售這一品種。我們只出售完整的新鮮研磨香料,以確保其到達您的廚房時具有最佳的風味和香氣。因此,每個人都可以檢查和欣賞我們所創造的自然美景!我們所有的香料和草藥都是自然種植和加工的。它們與香料一樣純淨,沒有經過輻照和其他化學防腐處理 - 只有在我們嚴格的源頭質量控制標準下才有可能。我們可以保證他們的口味甚至適合最皇室和挑剔的食客。

我們知道在全球範圍內找到優質、新鮮、完整的香料是多麼困難,我們有答案。憑藉我們 60 多年的行業經驗,我們對我們的香料瞭如指掌,並且可以為我們的每種香料提供全球範圍內可達到的最佳口味品種。口味在不斷變化,尋求每種成分絕對最佳的廚師知道我們可以為他們提供 - 這就是我們經營這麼久的原因!我們很快成為在香港購買印度香料和香草的領先商店,現在增加了來自世界各地的異國香料和香料。

最重要的是,我們的目標是在我們的香料貿易中提供傳統時代存在的高品質風味——由於大規模生產、過度加工和偷工減料以保持低價而失去的風味。我們與世界各地最偉大的農民和供應商合作,提供最高等級的香料。我們也是行業內充滿熱情的教育者,向客戶和競爭對手教授如何購買和評估香料的質量,以及香料貿易的常見技巧。立即了解有關香料的更多信息。

Chinese Spices Starter Kit
Chinese Spices Starter Kit

Buy Chinese Spices Starter Kit

Free shipping in Hong Kong! See our Shipping Policy here.
Market price $250.00 $0.00
Buy with confidence. 30 day return guarantee, no questions asked.

The easiest, most affordable, and convenient way to start cooking Chinese food. This kit contains 12 of the most popularly used Chinese herbs and spices, totalling over 400 grams! It even includes exotic spices such as Star Anise and Shining Red Sichuan Peppercorns. All our spice kits have the main ingredients freshly ground to order, marked out in *.

Note: We will freshly grind your Cassia Cinnamon Sticks, Five Spice, Ginger, and Peppercorns (White) as these spices are almost always used in powdered form for Chinese cooking. If you would prefer these spices whole, please let us know in your order comments during checkout.

Chinese Spices Starter Kit Cooking Notes

Cuisine... Chinese

Directions for use... The ideal marinade and spice rub for mimicking that gorgeous herby, spicy and sweet BBQ flavour. Use for anything savoury, ranging from vegetables to fish and meat.

Chinese Spices Starter Kit Technical Notes

Contains... Cassia Cinnamon Sticks 35g (freshly ground*),Chilli (Tianjin) 9g,Chilli (Yidu) 6g,Cumin Seeds 52g,Fennel Seeds (Green) 55g,Five Spice Mix 40g (freshly ground*),Garlic Granules 85g,Ginger Root 17g (freshly ground*),Onion 40g,Peppercorns (White) 75g (freshly ground*),Sichuan Peppercorns 26g,Star Anise 17g,*We will freshly grind these spices for you, as these spices are almost always used in powdered form for Chinese cooking. If you would prefer these spices whole, please let us know in your order comments during checkout. 

Weight... Spices: 443 grams

**Special Note... For grinding, we will freshly grind the following spices only, as these are the ones commonly ground in Chinese households. If you want any other spices in this kit ALSO ground, please mention in order comments:Cassia Cinnamon Sticks 35g,Five Spice Mix 40g,Ginger Root 17g,Peppercorns (White) 75g,

Please note that our ingredients are 100% natural and processed using traditional methods. As a result there may be some visible imperfections. Our spices will have variations in size and colour due to factors such as the amount of sunlight they received when growing, or the amount of rainfall in a particular season. These differences in appearance are entirely normal, and are the result of not treating them with any chemicals, reducing unnecessary hand selection, and minimizing waste.

Why buy Regency Herbs and Spices

All Regency spices are fresh, current crop herbs and spices. We pride ourselves on our taste and freshness. Regency's herbs and spices are carefully selected amongst the best varieties in the world each season - only a single variety passes our rigorous testing, and we only sell this one variety. We only sell spices in whole form for fresh grinding to ensure the best flavour and aroma when it reaches your kitchens. As a result, everyone can inspect and admire the natural beauty achieved by us! All our spices and herbs are naturally grown, and processed. They are as pure as spices can get, free from irradiation and other chemical preservation treatments - only possible due to our strict quality control standards at source. We can promise their flavours are fit for even the most royal and picky diners.

We know how hard it is to find top quality, fresh, whole spices worldwide and we have the answer. Through our 60+ years of experience in the industry, we know our spices inside-out and can provide the best tasting varieties attainable worldwide for each of our spices. Tastes are changing, and cooks who seek the absolute best possible for each ingredient know that we can provide it for them - that's why we've been in business for so long! We quickly became the leading shop for buying Indian spices and herbs in Hong Kong, and now have added our extended range of exotic herbs and spices from around the world. Read more about our heritage here.

Most importantly, we aim to provide the high quality flavours that existed in traditional times in our spice trade - flavours that have been lost due to mass production, over processing, and cutting corners to keep prices low. We partner with the greatest farmers and suppliers around the world to provide the highest grades achievable in spices. We are also passionate educators within our industry, teaching customers and competitors alike on how to buy and assess the quality of spices, as well as common tricks of the spice trade. Learn more about spices now.