*滿HKD$100 全港免費送貨!
繁體中文 zh-TW
  • English en
  • 繁體中文 zh-TW
繁體中文 zh-TW
  • English en
  • 繁體中文 zh-TW
購物車 0

常見問題

在網上購買天然藥材和香料,需要多加小心! 它與購買非易腐產品有很大的區別,因此,問自己幾個問題很重要,以確保你得到的是最好的交易和最好的質量。

Regency香料有什麼不同?

我們所有的香料都是自然種植的,都是用新鮮季節的農作物加工而成的。 盡可能以完整的形式出售它們。 因此,您可以欣賞它們獨特的天然風味和香氣-與超市通常提供的產品截然不同。

您的價格如何比較?

Regency的創始人自1951年以來就一直進口香料! 結果,我們與世界各地的農場和香料生產商建立了幾代人的緊密聯繫。 與大街小店相比,您可以期望得到的香料至少是每克價格的一半,而批量購買時,香料的價格要高得多。 更好的是,我們很自豪地說我們的香料質量在香港乃至全球範圍內都是無與倫比的! 我們還將香料與出口香料價格掛鉤,以便我們的消費者可以享受最優惠的價格。 如果商品價格下跌,我們的價格也會下跌!

運費是多少?

如果您在我們香港的本地城市,免運費,最低只需HKD100!免費送貨通常由香港郵政來完成,但我們可能會通過掛號信使發送您的包裹。 如果您的訂單低於100港幣,我們將收取像徵性的20港幣運費。 我們還提供超快速快遞的有償運輸服務,並在下一個工作日運送到香港大部分地址。 我們堅信讓每個人都能享用我們最喜歡的草藥和香料,這是我們傳統的印度家庭幾個世紀以來所享受的,但近年來卻迷失了。 國際運輸因重量而異。 請參考我們的delivery information 國際定價。

您如何包裝香料?

我們的香料存儲在倉庫中的溫度可控的環境中,只要能延長保質期就可以真空密封,並且磨碎和 在香港新鮮包裝。 為確保其新鮮度,我們使用最優質的可重新密封鋁袋包裝香料。 這些也是不透氣的,因此您的香料將保持更長的新鮮時間。 它們也是不透明的,可以提供最佳的熱和光防護。 較大尺寸的袋子有一個小窗口-受大眾歡迎。 我們還提供玻璃罐包裝,可在廚房架子上方便地取用。

你們賣香料粉嗎? 你能幫我磨一下香料嗎?

是! 現在,我們為大多數產品提供新鮮研磨的香料。 我們每月將所有香料研磨和混合幾次,以使香氣和味道盡可能新鮮,並且價格也很經濟。 您可以在將每個項目添加到購物車之前選擇grind選項。 請注意,每件物品的費用為10港幣。 與普通的粉狀香料不同,我們的粉狀香料由最高質量的原料製成-與您可以整體購買的質量相同,而許多零售商將其外觀較差的碎片粉化! 請注意,碎香料的顏色將與整個香料的顏色不同,該顏色通常會稍微變淺,因為從粉末中反射的光線比整個香料要多。

我的訂單有多安全?

所有付款信息都經過最高安全級別的處理。 您的付款詳細信息直接通過Shopify Pay或Paypal我們的付款網關提供商進行。 所有信息均使用擴展驗證證書(EV)SSL事務加密進行加密。 您可以在我們的網站上閱讀有關您的安全和隱私的更多信息。 Privacy Policy.

您多久發送一次新聞通訊給我?

We will only 發送通訊,如果您選擇在我們的網站上接收它們。 我們很少發送新聞通訊,通常每月一次。 我們的新聞通訊由MailChimp和Klaviyo提供,您可以隨時通過新聞通訊底部的鏈接退訂。

您多久更改一次價格?

我們只出售最優質的香料,作為商品,它們的價格每天都在波動。 為了保持高質量,價格可能會不時上漲。 當市場下跌時,我們也會降低價格,以使客戶滿意! 如果您最近購買了降低價格的香料,我們很樂意為您提供免費的貨到付款以補差價,以免您錯過。

香料可持續多久?

丁香之類的香料可以持續數年。 但是它們很容易變味。 這就是為什麼我們的香料會以最佳方式包裝和存儲,以延長食用時間。 我們建議每年更換香料,包裝上將印有每個訂單的具體日期。

您的香料被輻射了嗎?

不。我們的香料是完全天然的。 我們不使用任何化學物質對其進行防腐,著色或加味,並保持其純淨。

您的香料是有機的嗎?

我們的香料是100%天然和純淨的,與有機香料一樣有效! 但是,由於我們的許多供應商和聯繫地都在哪裡,因此我們的許多香料都無法通過有機認證。 我們可以保證它們不含添加的化學物質或防腐劑,色素,並且不含GMO(轉基因生物)或MSG(谷氨酸鈉)。

您是否提供小扁豆,豆類,鷹嘴豆,果泥,油,咖哩醬?

我們首先是香料專家。 幾十年來,我們的家族企業也擴展到堅果和乾果。 我們堅信只有堅持自己的優勢,並為我們的整個系列提供最優質的產品。 我們不提供小扁豆,豆類,鷹嘴豆,果泥,油,咖哩醬或其他濕食品,因為它們不是我們的專長。

如果您還有其他疑問,請不要猶豫contact us

FAQs

Buying natural herbs and spices online needs a lot of care! It's very different from buying non-perishable products, and therefore important to ask yourself a few questions to make sure you're getting the best deal possible, and the best quality.

What's different about Regency Spices?

All our spices are naturally farmed and processed from fresh season's crop. They are sold pure in their whole form wherever possible. As a result, you can admire their unique natural flavours and aromas - astoundingly different from what's commonly available in the supermarket.

 

How does your pricing compare?

Regency's founders have been importing spices since back in 1951! As a result, we have generations of great connections with farms and spice producers at origin around the world. You can expect to get spices at least at half the price per gram compared to a high street shop, and when buying in bulk, much much more. What's better is we are proud to say the quality of our spices is unmatched in Hong Kong, and possibly worldwide! We also link our spices to the export spice prices, so that our consumers can enjoy the very best prices. In case the commodity price falls, so will ours!

 

What does shipping cost?

If you're in our local city of Hong Kong, shipping is free, with a minimum of just HKD100! Free shipping is usually fulfilled by the Hong Kong Post Office, but we may send your parcel by a registered courier instead. If your order is below HKD100, we charge a nominal HKD20 for the shipping. We also offer paid shipping by super speedy courier, delivered to most addresses within Hong Kong on the next working day. We strongly believe in letting everyone have access to our favourite herbs and spices, which have been enjoyed by our traditional indian households for centuries, but lost in recent years. International shipping varies by weight. Please refer to our delivery information for international pricing.

 

How do you package your spices?

Our spices are stored in a temperature controlled environment in our warehouse, vacuum sealed whenever it benefits the shelf life, and ground and packed fresh in Hong Kong. To ensure their freshness, we pack our spices using the highest quality resealable aluminium bags. These are also airtight, so your spices will remain fresher for longer. They are also opaque to provide the best protection from heat and light. The larger sized bags have a small window - by popular demand. We also offer glass jar packaging for convenient access on a kitchen rack.

 

Do you sell powdered spices? Can you grind my spices for me?

Yes! We now offer freshly ground spices for most of our products. We grind and blend all the spices several times a month, so that the aroma and flavour will be as fresh as possible, and price is economical too. You can select the grind option before adding each item to your cart. Note that this will cost HKD 10 per item. Unlike ordinarily found powdered spices, our powdered spices are made from the highest quality ingredients - the very same quality that you can buy whole, whereas many retailers will use their less good looking pieces to powder! Please note that colour of ground spice will not be identical to the whole spice colour, the colour is usually slightly lighter, as more light reflects off the powder than the whole spice.

 

How secure is my order?

All payment information is treated with the highest level of security. Your payment details go directly through Shopify Pay, or Paypal our payment gateway providers. All information is encrypted with Extended Validation Certificates (EV) SSL transaction encryption. You can read more about your security and privacy on our Privacy Policy.

 

How often will you send me newsletters?

We will only send newsletters if you opt in to receive them on our website. We rarely send newsletters, and usually only do once a month. Our newsletters are provided by MailChimp and Klaviyo, and you can unsubscribe at any time through the link at the bottom of the newsletter.

 

How often do you change your prices?

We only sell the best quality spices, and as a commodity, their prices fluctuate by the day. In order to keep our quality high, prices may increase from time to time. We also decrease our prices when the market is falling to keep our customers happy! In case you have recently purchased a spice that we lowered the price on, we can gladly send you a free shipment topup for the price difference so that you don't miss out.

 

How long do spices last?

Spices, such as cloves, can last for years. But they easily become weak in flavour. This is why our Spices are packed and stored in the best way possible to extend the time that they can be enjoyed. We suggest changing spices each year, and the specific date for each order will be printed on the packaging.

 

Are your spices irradiated?

No. Our spices are entirely natural. We do not treat them with any chemicals for preservation, colour, or flavour, and keep them pure.

 

Are your spices organic?

Our spices are 100% natural and pure, and effectively as good as organic spices! However, due to where many of our suppliers and connections are located, many of our spices cannot be certified organic. We can promise that they are free from added chemicals or preservatives, colourings, and also have no GMO (genetically modified organisms) or MSG (Monosodium glutamate).

 

Do you supply lentils, dals, chickpeas, purees, oils, curry pastes?

We are spice specialists first and foremost. Over the decades our family business has also expanded into nuts and dry fruits. We strongly believe in only sticking to our strengths and providing the best quality product we can for our entire range. We don't supply lentils, dals, chickpeas, purees, oils, curry pastes or other wet food items as they are out of our speciality.

 

If you have any further questions, don't hesitate to contact us