四川風味香料粉

Buy 四川風味香料粉

結帳時計算運費
定價 $8.00 $0.00
Buy with confidence. 30 day return guarantee, no questions asked.

我們的四川味香料是開始烹飪四川食品並享受麻辣味的四川胡椒的最簡單方法。混合物包含四川烹飪中所有必不可少的香料:辣椒,肉桂,茴香,丁香等。就像您會用中國五種香料烹飪一樣使用。用油將大蒜,洋蔥放入熱炒鍋中。加入四川香料混合物調味-我們建議3-4份約1茶匙。保重,非常辣!

請注意,我們無法以整體形式出售這種混合物,因為該配方是秘密。

四川味香料料技術說明
成分:茴香,肉桂肉桂,八角茴香,生薑,辣椒,黑荳蔻,丁香,月桂葉,四川花椒
用法:在煮擔擔面,冷醃泡汁,辣椒油以及四川炒菜時,以醬料為基料。

Please note that our ingredients are 100% natural and processed using traditional methods. As a result there may be some visible imperfections. Our spices will have variations in size and colour due to factors such as the amount of sunlight they received when growing, or the amount of rainfall in a particular season. These differences in appearance are entirely normal, and are the result of not treating them with any chemicals, reducing unnecessary hand selection, and minimizing waste.

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
100%
(7)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Rubylulu Ng
Sichuan spice mix

First time to tried your Sichuan Spice Mix, I love the taste a bit numbing and not too spicy, I’m used to seasoning it in my fried noodles, rice or marinating it in meat!! So good! I’ll buy it again :)

M
Manju ETAKE SBJCCXBB
Spicy and amazing

Love it

d
dean leslie bailey
S

Lovely flavour

H
HO MING LAI

Sichuan Spice Mix

H
Howard Leung
Efficient delivery

Very impressed with the selection of the spices. Small sample size ensures there is no wastage and each time I can use freshly delivered spices in my cooking. Have yet to use the Sichuan spice mix.


此商品系列中的更多產品

為什麼要購買 Regency 香草和香料

所有 Regency 香料都是新鮮的當前作物藥草和香料。我們以我們的口味和新鮮度而自豪。 Regency 的香草和香料每個季節都從世界上最好的品種中精心挑選出來——只有一種品種通過了我們的嚴格測試,我們只銷售這一品種。我們只出售完整的新鮮研磨香料,以確保其到達您的廚房時具有最佳的風味和香氣。因此,每個人都可以檢查和欣賞我們所創造的自然美景!我們所有的香料和草藥都是自然種植和加工的。它們與香料一樣純淨,沒有經過輻照和其他化學防腐處理 - 只有在我們嚴格的源頭質量控制標準下才有可能。我們可以保證他們的口味甚至適合最皇室和挑剔的食客。

我們知道在全球範圍內找到優質、新鮮、完整的香料是多麼困難,我們有答案。憑藉我們 60 多年的行業經驗,我們對我們的香料瞭如指掌,並且可以為我們的每種香料提供全球範圍內可達到的最佳口味品種。口味在不斷變化,尋求每種成分絕對最佳的廚師知道我們可以為他們提供 - 這就是我們經營這麼久的原因!我們很快成為在香港購買印度香料和香草的領先商店,現在增加了來自世界各地的異國香料和香料。

最重要的是,我們的目標是在我們的香料貿易中提供傳統時代存在的高品質風味——由於大規模生產、過度加工和偷工減料以保持低價而失去的風味。我們與世界各地最偉大的農民和供應商合作,提供最高等級的香料。我們也是行業內充滿熱情的教育者,向客戶和競爭對手教授如何購買和評估香料的質量,以及香料貿易的常見技巧。立即了解有關香料的更多信息。

Sichuan Spice Mix

Buy Sichuan Spice Mix

Free shipping in Hong Kong! See our Shipping Policy here.
Market price $8.00 $0.00
Buy with confidence. 30 day return guarantee, no questions asked.

Our Regency Sichuan Spice Mix is the easiest way to start cooking sichuan food and enjoying that numbing ma la flavour of the Sichuan Peppercorns. The mix contains all the essential spices in Sichuan Cooking: Chillies, Cinnamon, Fennel, Cloves, to name a few. Use like you would cook with Chinese Five Spice. Fry garlic, onions in a hot wok with oil. Add the Sichuan Spice Mix to taste - we suggest about 1 tsp for 3-4 servings. Take care, it is very spicy!

Please note we cannot sell this blend in whole form , as the recipe is a secret.

Sichuan Spice Mix Technical Notes
Ingredients: Fennel, Cinnamon Cassia, Star Anise, Ginger, Chillies, Black Cardamom, Cloves, Bay Leaf, Sichuan Peppercorns
Usage: Use a base for sauce when cooking dan dan noodles, cold marinades, chilli oil and also Sichuan stir fries.

Please note that our ingredients are 100% natural and processed using traditional methods. As a result there may be some visible imperfections. Our spices will have variations in size and colour due to factors such as the amount of sunlight they received when growing, or the amount of rainfall in a particular season. These differences in appearance are entirely normal, and are the result of not treating them with any chemicals, reducing unnecessary hand selection, and minimizing waste.

Why buy Regency Herbs and Spices

All Regency spices are fresh, current crop herbs and spices. We pride ourselves on our taste and freshness. Regency's herbs and spices are carefully selected amongst the best varieties in the world each season - only a single variety passes our rigorous testing, and we only sell this one variety. We only sell spices in whole form for fresh grinding to ensure the best flavour and aroma when it reaches your kitchens. As a result, everyone can inspect and admire the natural beauty achieved by us! All our spices and herbs are naturally grown, and processed. They are as pure as spices can get, free from irradiation and other chemical preservation treatments - only possible due to our strict quality control standards at source. We can promise their flavours are fit for even the most royal and picky diners.

We know how hard it is to find top quality, fresh, whole spices worldwide and we have the answer. Through our 60+ years of experience in the industry, we know our spices inside-out and can provide the best tasting varieties attainable worldwide for each of our spices. Tastes are changing, and cooks who seek the absolute best possible for each ingredient know that we can provide it for them - that's why we've been in business for so long! We quickly became the leading shop for buying Indian spices and herbs in Hong Kong, and now have added our extended range of exotic herbs and spices from around the world. Read more about our heritage here.

Most importantly, we aim to provide the high quality flavours that existed in traditional times in our spice trade - flavours that have been lost due to mass production, over processing, and cutting corners to keep prices low. We partner with the greatest farmers and suppliers around the world to provide the highest grades achievable in spices. We are also passionate educators within our industry, teaching customers and competitors alike on how to buy and assess the quality of spices, as well as common tricks of the spice trade. Learn more about spices now.