*滿HKD$100 全港免費送貨!
繁體中文 zh-TW
  • English en
  • 繁體中文 zh-TW
繁體中文 zh-TW
  • English en
  • 繁體中文 zh-TW
購物車 0
印度奶茶香料

Buy 印度奶茶香料

結帳時計算運費
定價 $8.00 $0.00
Buy with confidence. 30 day return guarantee, no questions asked.

印度香料奶茶(Chai Masala)是印度人最喜歡的喝茶方式。 柴在印度語中的字面意思是“茶”,而“馬薩拉”的意思是香料,這與使用香料製成的印度茶一樣有意義。 基本香料:小荳蔻,肉桂,生薑和胡椒在所有印度柴Masalas中使用。 一些變化更喜歡丁香,茴香甚至肉荳蔻。 我們的招牌菜譜將傳統食材調整為我們認為是最好的版本。 傳統肉桂的辛辣度被我們的錫蘭肉桂所取代-自然甜美,非常輕盈。 我們已經將傳統的胡椒粉換成了現磨的黑胡椒粉和胡椒粉, 不會那麼尖銳和苦澀,而是更土質,帶有肉荳蔻/五香粉的味道。 總體而言,柴馬薩拉是甜的,忠實於傳統食譜,並具有異國情調的Regency風味。 柴馬薩拉(Chai Masala)也被稱為馬薩拉(Masala)柴,柴茶,柴香料,查馬薩洛(Cha Masalo),查馬薩拉(Cha Masala)

請注意:我們新鮮研磨和包裝我們的柴Masala以訂購最大的風味。 這個招牌菜譜是我們的秘密,因此我們不能以整體形式出售這種混合物。

印度香料奶茶技術說明

成分:小荳蔻莢(綠色),肉桂(錫蘭)棍棒,姜根,胡椒粉(立方體),胡椒粉(黑色)

用法:在沸水中煮1份柴Masala,持續3-5分鐘。 加入2份您最喜歡的紅茶,再煮1分鐘。 加入牛奶和糖攪拌調味,然後趁熱食用。

Please note that our ingredients are 100% natural and processed using traditional methods. As a result there may be some visible imperfections. Our spices will have variations in size and colour due to factors such as the amount of sunlight they received when growing, or the amount of rainfall in a particular season. These differences in appearance are entirely normal, and are the result of not treating them with any chemicals, reducing unnecessary hand selection, and minimizing waste.

Customer Reviews

Based on 21 reviews
95%
(20)
5%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.C.

Quite tasty and spicy.

B
B.
Love it!

The chai masala mixture is lovely. I used it to make of course tea mixing with black tea, or just in its own adding only milk. I also used it for baking. Absolutely lovely flavor.

L
L.M.
Freshly ground, best chai mix and great convenience!

I always freshly grind my own spices each time I make Chai. This is my first time buying from Regency and I couldn’t wait to try as soon I received the package. Good spiciness! I like the Ceylon cinnamon that was used to “tone down” the cinnamon side. But I’m obsessed with Cardamom, and would think that the cardamom side could be stronger for my own preference. I definitely taste the pepper which makes it a good spicy chai. I have tried chai masala from other places and I wasn't so satisfied. So I had to grind my own spices every time, but now this package saves me a lot of work.

For the next batch I order, I wonder if could I request for stronger Green Cardamom?

J
J.S.
Love this product!

Great blend of spices, I just add one teabag, a bit of milk and sugar to make the perfect cup of chai:)

J
J.
Beautiful blend

Simply add 1 tsp to a cup of tea, it's so delicious!


此商品系列中的更多產品

為甚麼Regency香草和香料值得購買?

所有Regency香料都是現採新鮮的當造香草和香料。我們為自己香料的味道和新鮮度感到自豪。Regency的香草和香料都是從世界上最好的當季品種中精心挑選的-最終只有一種會通過我們的嚴格測試,而成為我們所銷售的品種。我們只出售新鮮研磨的香料,以確保它來到你廚房時味道和香味還是最佳。我們希望每個人都可以品嚐到我們帶來的大自然原始美味!我們所有香料和香草都是純天然的,不受輻射、化學添加劑或防腐劑加工或處理-只因我們堅持源頭的嚴格品質控制才能做到。我們保證,即使最尊貴最講究的客人都會喜歡上它們的味道。

我們知道要找出世界各地最優質、最新鮮的原粒香料有多困難,但我們已找到答案了。擁有行內六十多年的豐富經驗,我們對香料了解深入透徹,並為我們每一種香料提供全球最優質的品種。口味不斷在變化,尋求最佳天然食材的大廚都知道我們能夠提供最好的香料-這就是我們在行內歷久不衰的原因!我們很快就成為香港領先的印度香料店,後來還增加了更多世界各地罕有香料和香草的品種。按此了解更多我們的歷史。

更重要的是,我們致力保存優質香料的傳統味道-因著大量生產、過度加工或偷工減料以維持低價而失去的味道。我們與世界各地最頂尖的農民和供應商合作,以提供最高品質的香料。我們同時也是行內熱心的教育者,熱衷於與顧客及同行分享我們的知識,例如如何購買及評估香料的質量,以及香料行業內一些常見的把戲。

Chai Masala
Chai Masala

Buy Chai Masala

Free shipping in Hong Kong! See our Shipping Policy here.
Market price $8.00 $0.00
Buy with confidence. 30 day return guarantee, no questions asked.

Chai Masala is an Indian's favourite way of drinking tea. Chai literally means "tea" in Hindi, whereas "Masala" means spices, which makes sense as Indian tea is made using spices. The base spices: Cardamom, Cassia Cinnamon, Ginger and Pepper are always used in all Indian Chai Masalas. Some variants prefer Cloves, Fennel, and even Nutmegs. Our signature recipe tweaks the traditional ingredients into what we believe is the best possible tasting version. The harshness of traditional cassia cinnamon is replaced by our Ceylon Cinnamon - naturally sweet, and very light. We've swapped traditional pepper powder for freshly ground black peppers and some cubeb peppercorns. These are again less sharp and bitter, and instead more earthy, with a nutmeg / allspice like flavour. Overall the chai masala is a wonderful blend of sweet, earthy spices - true to the traditional recipe, with the exotic Regency touch. Chai Masala is also known as Masala Chai, Chai Tea, Chai Spices, Cha Masalo, Cha Masala

Please note: We freshly grind and pack our Chai Masala to order for maximum flavour. This signature recipe is our secret, so we cannot sell this blend in whole form.

Chai Masala Technical Notes

Ingredients: Cardamom Pods(Green), Cinnamon(Ceylon) sticks, Ginger Root, Peppercorns(Cubeb), Peppercorns(Black)

Usage: Brew 1 part Chai Masala in boiling water for 3-5 minutes. Add 2 parts of your favourite black tea, boil for a further 1 minute. Stir in milk and sugar to taste, then serve hot.

Please note that our ingredients are 100% natural and processed using traditional methods. As a result there may be some visible imperfections. Our spices will have variations in size and colour due to factors such as the amount of sunlight they received when growing, or the amount of rainfall in a particular season. These differences in appearance are entirely normal, and are the result of not treating them with any chemicals, reducing unnecessary hand selection, and minimizing waste.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.K.

Good


More from this collection

Why buy Regency Herbs and Spices

All Regency spices are fresh, current crop herbs and spices. We pride ourselves on our taste and freshness. Regency's herbs and spices are carefully selected amongst the best varieties in the world each season - only a single variety passes our rigorous testing, and we only sell this one variety. We only sell spices in whole form for fresh grinding to ensure the best flavour and aroma when it reaches your kitchens. As a result, everyone can inspect and admire the natural beauty achieved by us! All our spices and herbs are naturally grown, and processed. They are as pure as spices can get, free from irradiation and other chemical preservation treatments - only possible due to our strict quality control standards at source. We can promise their flavours are fit for even the most royal and picky diners.

We know how hard it is to find top quality, fresh, whole spices worldwide and we have the answer. Through our 60+ years of experience in the industry, we know our spices inside-out and can provide the best tasting varieties attainable worldwide for each of our spices. Tastes are changing, and cooks who seek the absolute best possible for each ingredient know that we can provide it for them - that's why we've been in business for so long! We quickly became the leading shop for buying Indian spices and herbs in Hong Kong, and now have added our extended range of exotic herbs and spices from around the world. Read more about our heritage here.

Most importantly, we aim to provide the high quality flavours that existed in traditional times in our spice trade - flavours that have been lost due to mass production, over processing, and cutting corners to keep prices low. We partner with the greatest farmers and suppliers around the world to provide the highest grades achievable in spices. We are also passionate educators within our industry, teaching customers and competitors alike on how to buy and assess the quality of spices, as well as common tricks of the spice trade. Learn more about spices now.