*滿HKD$100 全港免費送貨!
繁體中文 zh-TW
  • English en
  • 繁體中文 zh-TW
繁體中文 zh-TW
  • English en
  • 繁體中文 zh-TW
購物車 0

香草和香料批發

購買批發香料 & 調味變得簡單。

請發電郵至 hello@regencyspices.hk,或致電3525 0060 或 WhatsApp+852 9652 5598,並提供您的BR 影印本以提供我們的食品批發價目表。通過我們在香港的特許食品工廠和食品加工廠,我們可以為香港島、九龍、新界和東涌的所有餐廳、酒店和茶餐廳提供定制的調配、定制的包裝和快速的下一個工作日送貨服務。請嘗試使用我們的服務,看看為什麼我們在香港已經得到了1000多家餐飲業者的支持。

標準包裝尺寸。 100g、200g、500g、1kg、10kg袋。可按要求定制包裝。付款方式:貨到付款。現金/支票貨到付款(本地訂單),或在我公司開立賬戶辦理信用證,需經管理部門批准。

送貨時間表。星期一至星期六(公眾假期除外),請於下午6點前下單,次日送達,全香港地區。緊急訂單可按個別情況而定。

價格承諾: 在本地找到了更優惠的價格?請在下單前致電給我們,我們很樂意為您提供更低的價格,我們會以更高的質量為您提供更優惠的價格。

質量承諾: 我們對我們的產品充滿信心,我們將很高興在購買後的1個月內更換或退款任何質量有問題的產品。

我們歡迎世界各地的餐館,酒吧,酒店,俱樂部,麵包店,食品工廠等進行批發查詢。 除了用於餐飲的大包裝外,我們的香料還可以預先包裝好的零售價包裝,以批發價出售給第三方零售商。 Regency香料還可以幫助您滿足OEM需求*主題最低訂購量。

有關更多詳細信息,請致電+852 3525 0060(辦公時間格林尼治標準時間上午10點至下午5點+8:00)。 或者,請發送電子郵件至hello@regencyspices.hk,我們的團隊成員將很高興為您提供特定的餐飲需求。

如果您希望從我們這裡購買至少1個集裝箱的數量,請聯繫我們的合作夥伴公司,Orient Resources, 有關全球其他設施的價格,技術規格和信息。 我們已經為全球數百種食品提供了廣泛的客戶。

Wholesale Herbs and Spices

Buying Wholesale Spices & Seasonings made simple.

Email hello@regencyspices.hk, call 3525 0060 or whatsapp +852 9652 5598 with a copy of your BR for our wholesale pricelist. Through our licensed food factory and fulfillment plant in Hong Kong, we can offer custom blending, custom packing, and speedy next working day delivery to all restaurants, hotels & cafes on Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, New Territories & Tung Chung. Try using us to see why we are supported by 1000+ F&B operators in Hong Kong already.

Standard packing sizes: 100g, 200g, 500g, 1kg, 10kg bags. Custom packing on request. Payment: Cash / cheque on delivery (local order), or open account with us for credit terms, subject management approval.

Delivery schedule: Every day Monday - Saturday excluding public holidays, please place order before 6pm for next day delivery, all of Hong Kong. Urgent orders may be ok on case-by-case basis.

Price Promise: Found a better deal locally? Please call us before placing your order, we will happily do our best to price match a lower offer in Hong Kong with our superior quality.

Quality Promise: We are so confident in our products that we will gladly replace or refund any product that has a quality problem within 1 month of purchase.

We welcome wholesale enquiries worldwide from restaurants, bars, hotels, clubs, bakeries, food factories and others. In addition to bulk packing for catering, our spices are also available pre-packed in retail size packaging at wholesale prices for third party retailers. Regency Spices can also assist you with your OEM needs *subject minimum order quantities.

For more details, please call our office at +852 3525 0060 (Office hours 10am-5pm GMT +8:00). Alternatively, please send us an email at a hello@regencyspices.hk and a member of our team will gladly assist you with your specific catering needs.

If you are looking to buy from us in minimum 1 container quantities, please refer to our partner company, Orient Resources, for pricing, technical specifications and information on our other facilities around the globe. We already supply hundreds of customers worldwide across a variety of food products.