*滿HKD$100 全港免費送貨!
繁體中文 zh-TW
  • English en
  • 繁體中文 zh-TW
繁體中文 zh-TW
  • English en
  • 繁體中文 zh-TW
購物車 0
粉紅喜馬拉雅山岩鹽板

Buy 粉紅喜馬拉雅山岩鹽板

結帳時計算運費
定價 $232.00 $0.00
Buy with confidence. 30 day return guarantee, no questions asked.
大多數具異國風情的鹽的味道都非常相似,但這種來自喜馬拉雅山深處的粉紅鹽特別與眾不同,隨便抓起幾顆就這樣吃,你也會向感受到它的魅力。它可以為任何食物添加甜味和帶花香的鹹味。我們知道,您一旦嘗試過,將永遠不會回頭!
這些喜馬拉雅山岩鹽板是一種美妙而簡單的烹調方法,既可以調味,同時亦提供了非常好的烹調表面。喜馬拉雅山岩鹽板由固體喜馬拉雅山粉紅鹽製成-一種天然岩鹽,它能夠把溫度維持在 230-250 攝氏度,就像一塊堅固的鑄鐵。就像鑄鐵一樣,岩鹽板會長時間保持熱度,提供一個良好均勻的煮食環境。同時,您也可以將它放在冰箱冷凍,它冰凍的表面是用作擺放雪糕或冷盤前菜的絕佳拍檔。
每塊岩鹽板都有自己獨特的顏色,來自於它屬於的喜馬拉雅山岩鹽石,每一塊都是獨特的,其粉紅色也可以有很大的差別。 Regency Spices 會盡最大努力選擇漂亮的岩鹽,同時盡最大可能地減少浪費。每塊岩鹽板都經過精心設計,可以使用多年。請閱讀下面的提示和烹飪方法。
粉紅喜馬拉雅山岩鹽板技術說明:
產地:巴基斯坦
尺寸:20cm (L)åÊx 15cm (W)åÊx 4cm (H)
重量:每塊岩鹽板約 2.9 公斤
粉紅喜馬拉雅山岩鹽板烹飪注意事項:
用法:請從室溫開始加熱岩鹽板。請慢慢地將烤架的熱度從低到中到高的逐漸增加。如果溫度變化太快,岩鹽板可能會破裂。請使用的比平日少的調味料烹調,岩鹽板本來就釋出很多味道。岩鹽板塊在煮食後仍會保持在極熱的狀態至少約 20 分鐘。請你在觸摸或嘗試清洗它之前,讓它先完全冷卻,以免燙傷。
粉紅喜馬拉雅山岩鹽板小貼士:
1. 用熱水在水龍頭下沖洗,可用百潔布刮去殘留物。請不要將整塊岩鹽板放入水中。用毛巾擦乾後可將其留在通風位置風乾。
2. 您也可以將岩鹽板放入雪櫃或冰箱內,使其降至冰冷的溫度,並用作冷盤上碟之用,例如壽司或凍肉。
3.隨著您使用岩鹽板的次數增多,它的顏色可能會發生變化。這是因為岩鹽板會從煮食過程中吸收一些食物的汁液,而這是完全正常的,請放心使用。

Please note that our ingredients are 100% natural and processed using traditional methods. As a result there may be some visible imperfections. Our spices will have variations in size and colour due to factors such as the amount of sunlight they received when growing, or the amount of rainfall in a particular season. These differences in appearance are entirely normal, and are the result of not treating them with any chemicals, reducing unnecessary hand selection, and minimizing waste.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

此商品系列中的更多產品

為甚麼Regency香草和香料值得購買?

所有Regency香料都是現採新鮮的當造香草和香料。我們為自己香料的味道和新鮮度感到自豪。Regency的香草和香料都是從世界上最好的當季品種中精心挑選的-最終只有一種會通過我們的嚴格測試,而成為我們所銷售的品種。我們只出售新鮮研磨的香料,以確保它來到你廚房時味道和香味還是最佳。我們希望每個人都可以品嚐到我們帶來的大自然原始美味!我們所有香料和香草都是純天然的,不受輻射、化學添加劑或防腐劑加工或處理-只因我們堅持源頭的嚴格品質控制才能做到。我們保證,即使最尊貴最講究的客人都會喜歡上它們的味道。

我們知道要找出世界各地最優質、最新鮮的原粒香料有多困難,但我們已找到答案了。擁有行內六十多年的豐富經驗,我們對香料了解深入透徹,並為我們每一種香料提供全球最優質的品種。口味不斷在變化,尋求最佳天然食材的大廚都知道我們能夠提供最好的香料-這就是我們在行內歷久不衰的原因!我們很快就成為香港領先的印度香料店,後來還增加了更多世界各地罕有香料和香草的品種。按此了解更多我們的歷史。

更重要的是,我們致力保存優質香料的傳統味道-因著大量生產、過度加工或偷工減料以維持低價而失去的味道。我們與世界各地最頂尖的農民和供應商合作,以提供最高品質的香料。我們同時也是行內熱心的教育者,熱衷於與顧客及同行分享我們的知識,例如如何購買及評估香料的質量,以及香料行業內一些常見的把戲。

Buy Pink Himalayan Salt Cooking Tile

Most exotic salts taste very similar, but this Pink salt sourced from the depths of the Himalayas is like no other. Even a few grains eaten raw will show you it's potential. Use it to add a sweet and floral salty flavour to any food. We know you'll never look back once you've tried some!
These cooking tiles are a fantastic and easy way to impart that flavour and while providing an excellent cooking surface. The cooking tiles are made of solid Pink Himalayan Salt - a natural rock salt - capable of sustaining temperatures to 230-250degrees C, just like a solid piece of cast iron. Much like cast iron, they will also retain the heat for a long time, providing a good even cook. At the same time, you can also freeze them in a freezer and get them frozen solid to use as a serving dish for ice creams or cold starters.
Each salt block has it's own unique colour from the himalayan rock it is used to form, no two pieces are alike, and there is quite a bit of variance in the pink-ness. Regency Spices does their best to select beautiful pieces while minimising waste. Each block is designed to last many years with proper care. Read our Tips and Cooking notes below.

 

Pink Himalayan Salt Granules Cooking Notes:
Usage: Begin by heating the salt block from room temperature. Gradually increase heat on grill from low to medium to high. If temperatures change too fast, the tile may crack. Use less seasoning than you would normally, the tile takes care of a lot of flavour. The block retains extreme heat for about 20 minutes after cooking. Let it cool down fully before you touch or try to wash it.
Pink Himalayan Salt Granules Tips:
1. Wash under a tap with hot water, scrape off residue using a scouring pad. Do not sock the block in water. Dry the block with a towel or by leaving it outside.
2. You can also put your salt tile in the freezer / fridge to get it down to frozen temperatures, and use as a dish to serve cold foods, like sushi.
3. As you use the tile more, the color may change. This is by the fact that salt will absorb some juices from the food it is used to cook, and is completely normal.
Pink Himalayan Salt Cooking Tiles Technical Notes:
Origin: Pakistan
Size: 20cm (L) x 15cm (W) x 4cm (H)
Weight: Approx 2.9kgs per tile

Free courier delivery in Hong Kong over HK$100.

Next working day van delivery on orders over HK$200-300 depending on the address.

International shipping rates vary and display on checkout. 30-day return guarantee, no questions asked.

Try in the comfort of your home and return back if you are not satisfied with the product for a full refund or exchange.

Find more about our delivery policy here.

HK$232.00
Form  HK$232.00
Market Price: HK$232.00

✓ Buy with confidence.
✓ 30 day return guarantee, no questions asked.
✓ Milled, blended and packed in Hong Kong.

Pure & Unadulterated
100% Natural
Gluten Free
No MSG
No GMO
No colourants or chemicals
Cholesterol Free
No Transfats
Vegan

Please note that our ingredients are 100% natural and processed using traditional methods. As a result there may be some visible imperfections. Our spices will have variations in size and colour due to factors such as the amount of sunlight they received when growing, or the amount of rainfall in a particular season. These differences in appearance are entirely normal, and are the result of not treating them with any chemicals, reducing unnecessary hand selection, and minimizing waste.

Pattern

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Pattern

We believe we can all make a difference

Exceptional quality. Ethical production.

Why buy Regency Herbs and Spices

All Regency spices are fresh, current crop herbs and spices. We pride ourselves on our taste and freshness. Regency's herbs and spices are carefully selected amongst the best varieties in the world each season - only a single variety passes our rigorous testing, and we only sell this one variety. We only sell spices in whole form for fresh grinding to ensure the best flavour and aroma when it reaches your kitchens. As a result, everyone can inspect and admire the natural beauty achieved by us!

All our spices and herbs are naturally grown, and processed. They are as pure as spices can get, free from irradiation and other chemical preservation treatments - only possible due to our strict quality control standards at source. We can promise their flavours are fit for even the most royal and picky diners.

All items can be returned back for full refund or exchange within 30 days, no questions asked. That's how much we believe in our product.

OUR STORY

The leading shop for buying spices and herbs in Hong Kong

We know how hard it is to find top quality, fresh, whole spices worldwide and we have the answer. Through our 70+ years of experience in the industry, we know our spices inside-out and can provide the best tasting varieties attainable worldwide for each of our spices.

Most importantly, we aim to provide the high quality flavours that existed in traditional times in our spice trade - flavours that have been lost due to mass production, over processing, and cutting corners to keep prices low. We partner with the greatest farmers and suppliers around the world to provide the highest grades ingredients achievable across our ingredient range.

OUR STORY