洛神花 / 木槿花

Buy 洛神花 / 木槿花

結帳時計算運費
定價 $8.00 $0.00
Buy with confidence. 30 day return guarantee, no questions asked.
洛神花,又叫木槿花。純正的洛神花可用於涼茶和泡水。洛神花實際上有數百種不同的品種和不同的顏色。我們的洛神花是在尼日利亞種植的著名品種,在那裡生長的洛神花最好是深紅色的。這是世界上最名貴的洛神花品種之一。洛神花被普遍用於沖泡木槿茶--一種清新的飲料。塔配一點蜂蜜來平衡,既清涼又天然充滿了抗氧化劑。洛神花其實是自然界中生長的抗氧化劑最集中的來源之一。
洛神花技術說明:
產地:尼日利亞
質量:AA級,深色
洛神花烹飪注意事項:
味道:石灰,石榴,莓果
用法:將其放入一杯開水中浸泡5-10分鐘。攪拌成一杯開水,讓它浸泡5-10分鐘。濾出木芙蓉,然後加入白糖或蜂蜜調成自己喜歡的口味。加入冰塊,完全冷卻後即可享用。

Please note that our ingredients are 100% natural and processed using traditional methods. As a result there may be some visible imperfections. Our spices will have variations in size and colour due to factors such as the amount of sunlight they received when growing, or the amount of rainfall in a particular season. These differences in appearance are entirely normal, and are the result of not treating them with any chemicals, reducing unnecessary hand selection, and minimizing waste.

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
82%
(9)
18%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Rico
Very satisfied—this is real hibiscus!

Other sellers I’d ordered hibiscus from just sell the shredded or crushed flowers. These are the complete flowers, and make an excellent tea.

P
Peony Tsang

Hibiscus

A
Andrew
Good tea for summer

This was the first time I've tried hibiscus from Iran. It's high quality and makes a nice tea, but I must admit I prefer the kind I have bought previously in Hong Kong. The colour and flavour is more intense. Perhaps they use it differently in Iran - I should check out some recipes.

E
Ehsan Aghdam

Hibiscus

S
Shyam Chhabria
Great

All received better than expected. Great service. Great packing.


此商品系列中的更多產品

為什麼要購買 Regency 香草和香料

所有 Regency 香料都是新鮮的當前作物藥草和香料。我們以我們的口味和新鮮度而自豪。 Regency 的香草和香料每個季節都從世界上最好的品種中精心挑選出來——只有一種品種通過了我們的嚴格測試,我們只銷售這一品種。我們只出售完整的新鮮研磨香料,以確保其到達您的廚房時具有最佳的風味和香氣。因此,每個人都可以檢查和欣賞我們所創造的自然美景!我們所有的香料和草藥都是自然種植和加工的。它們與香料一樣純淨,沒有經過輻照和其他化學防腐處理 - 只有在我們嚴格的源頭質量控制標準下才有可能。我們可以保證他們的口味甚至適合最皇室和挑剔的食客。

我們知道在全球範圍內找到優質、新鮮、完整的香料是多麼困難,我們有答案。憑藉我們 60 多年的行業經驗,我們對我們的香料瞭如指掌,並且可以為我們的每種香料提供全球範圍內可達到的最佳口味品種。口味在不斷變化,尋求每種成分絕對最佳的廚師知道我們可以為他們提供 - 這就是我們經營這麼久的原因!我們很快成為在香港購買印度香料和香草的領先商店,現在增加了來自世界各地的異國香料和香料。

最重要的是,我們的目標是在我們的香料貿易中提供傳統時代存在的高品質風味——由於大規模生產、過度加工和偷工減料以保持低價而失去的風味。我們與世界各地最偉大的農民和供應商合作,提供最高等級的香料。我們也是行業內充滿熱情的教育者,向客戶和競爭對手教授如何購買和評估香料的質量,以及香料貿易的常見技巧。立即了解有關香料的更多信息。

Hibiscus

Buy Hibiscus

Free shipping in Hong Kong! See our Shipping Policy here.
Market price $8.00 $0.00
Buy with confidence. 30 day return guarantee, no questions asked.
Pure Hibiscus flowers for herbal tea and infusions. Hibiscus actually comes in hundreds of different varieties and different colours. Our Hibiscus is the prestigious species grown in Nigeria, where it grows best into a deep red highly fragrant flower. This is one of the most expensive Hibiscus varieties in the world. Hibiscus is popular used for making Hibiscus tea - an acidic, refreshing beverage. Mix with a little bit of honey for balance and it's cooling as well as naturally full of antioxidants. Hibiscus is actually one of the most concentrated sources of antioxidants grown in nature!
Hibiscus Technical Notes:
Origin: Iran
Quality: Grade AA, Dark
Hibiscus Cooking Notes:
Flavour: Lime, Pomegranate, Berries
Usage: Mix into a cup of boiling water, let it steep for 5-10 minutes. Strain out the hibiscus, then mix in sugar or honey to your tasting. Add ice and chill completely and enjoy.

Please note that our ingredients are 100% natural and processed using traditional methods. As a result there may be some visible imperfections. Our spices will have variations in size and colour due to factors such as the amount of sunlight they received when growing, or the amount of rainfall in a particular season. These differences in appearance are entirely normal, and are the result of not treating them with any chemicals, reducing unnecessary hand selection, and minimizing waste.

Why buy Regency Herbs and Spices

All Regency spices are fresh, current crop herbs and spices. We pride ourselves on our taste and freshness. Regency's herbs and spices are carefully selected amongst the best varieties in the world each season - only a single variety passes our rigorous testing, and we only sell this one variety. We only sell spices in whole form for fresh grinding to ensure the best flavour and aroma when it reaches your kitchens. As a result, everyone can inspect and admire the natural beauty achieved by us! All our spices and herbs are naturally grown, and processed. They are as pure as spices can get, free from irradiation and other chemical preservation treatments - only possible due to our strict quality control standards at source. We can promise their flavours are fit for even the most royal and picky diners.

We know how hard it is to find top quality, fresh, whole spices worldwide and we have the answer. Through our 60+ years of experience in the industry, we know our spices inside-out and can provide the best tasting varieties attainable worldwide for each of our spices. Tastes are changing, and cooks who seek the absolute best possible for each ingredient know that we can provide it for them - that's why we've been in business for so long! We quickly became the leading shop for buying Indian spices and herbs in Hong Kong, and now have added our extended range of exotic herbs and spices from around the world. Read more about our heritage here.

Most importantly, we aim to provide the high quality flavours that existed in traditional times in our spice trade - flavours that have been lost due to mass production, over processing, and cutting corners to keep prices low. We partner with the greatest farmers and suppliers around the world to provide the highest grades achievable in spices. We are also passionate educators within our industry, teaching customers and competitors alike on how to buy and assess the quality of spices, as well as common tricks of the spice trade. Learn more about spices now.