Buy Ultimate Trail Mix
Please note that our ingredients are 100% natural and processed using traditional methods. As a result there may be some visible imperfections. Our spices will have variations in size and colour due to factors such as the amount of sunlight they received when growing, or the amount of rainfall in a particular season. These differences in appearance are entirely normal, and are the result of not treating them with any chemicals, reducing unnecessary hand selection, and minimizing waste.
The quantity is so small, and the mix is not in the right formula to bring out the best taste - it feels like a random bunch of mix of nuts and dried fruits.
Hi V, sorry to hear the poor experience with the products.
Do you want to send them back to us for a refund / exchange? We have a 30 days no questions asked refund policy, as we stand by our product 100%. If you're unhappy due to our products then we would like to fix that. Please send us an email with your order number and we can help you there.
Ultimate Trail Mix
Ultimate Trail Mix
I entered my phone number wrong but has immediately emailed to correct and got a confirm of correction promptly but still the order didn't arrive as the shipper said he has the number wrong. The product got sent back and forth. It's very disappionting
Hi, sorry for the poor experience. I checked with the staff on our end and remember you had messaged us that the product had not arrived after a few days. We had found that problem was phone number entered incorrectly on our website, which automatically feeds to SF Express. We don't enter the number manually.
The delivery was delayed due to phone number being unreachable. Ordinarily it would not have been issue, but due to COVID-19 situation, SF Express calls up before each delivery now. We will try to improve our procedure on our end, and assure you if correct address and phone number is entered on our website, delivery will be much more prompt.
EDITED: I dug deeper and located that actually you had messaged us shortly after placing order with correct number. It should have gone correctly and I deeply apologize for the error. I will follow up with the persons involved to see how come the data transmission was wrong. In case you order again - please do reach out to us, we will include a free next day urgent delivery by our drivers at our cost (no minimum spend) for your next order.
Fast reaction and delivery